Newcastle Wildcats Schedule 19-20

CHK 2 N
Sat 26th Oct Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sat 2nd Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: North East Nomads (EIHA)
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
North East Nomads (EIHA) CANCELLED
CHK 2 N
Tue 5th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Sat 9th Nov Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 3-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Tue 12th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings 4-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sat 16th Nov Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: North East Nomads (EIHA)
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
North East Nomads (EIHA) 0-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Sun 24th Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Newcastle Wildcats 2-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 26th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs 4-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Fri 29th Nov Caledonia Steel Queens H: Caledonia Steel Queens
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 15-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 3rd Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears D 2-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sat 25th Jan Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 9-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 28th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Nottingham Mavericks D 11-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Tue 4th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metros POSTPONED
CHK 2 N
Fri 7th Feb Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Planet Ice Altrincham
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats
Challenge
Tue 11th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears E
N-CHK 2 N
Fri 14th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Challenge
Tue 18th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs B
N-CHK 2 N
Sat 22nd Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 17:00
Newcastle Wildcats B
Challenge
Sun 23rd Feb Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats D
CHK 2 N
Tue 25th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears B
CHK 2 N
Sun 1st Mar Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats
Challenge
Tue 3rd Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Leeds Gryphons D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons D
Challenge
Tue 10th Mar Newcastle Wildcats D H: Newcastle Wildcats D
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings C
Challenge
Tue 17th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Glasgow Stags
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Glasgow Stags
Challenge
Sun 22nd Mar Glasgow Stags H: Glasgow Stags
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hamilton Ice Rink
Face Off: 19:00
Newcastle Wildcats B
Challenge
Sat 9th May Newcastle Wildcats Alumni H: Newcastle Wildcats Alumni
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Newcastle Wildcats
Competition Home Away

Tables

CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Sheffield Bears B Bears B 5 3 0 2 6
Northumbria Kings Kings A 5 3 0 2 6
Manchester Metros Metros 3 2 0 1 4
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 5 2 0 3 4
Newcastle Wildcats Wildcats 4 1 0 3 2

N-CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Sheffield Bears D Bears D 3 3 0 0 6
Hull Ice Hogs Hogs 3 2 0 1 4
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 4 2 0 2 4
Nottingham Mavericks D Mavericks D 4 0 0 4 0