Table


Schedule

Sun 27th Oct Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Nottingham Mavericks D 13-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 3rd Nov Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Hull Ice Hogs
Sat 9th Nov Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sun 17th Nov Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:00
Hull Ice Hogs
Tue 26th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs
Tue 3rd Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears D
Tue 28th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Nottingham Mavericks D
Fri 14th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sat 22nd Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 17:00
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sun 23rd Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 1st Mar Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 12:45
Sheffield Bears D
Sun 15th Mar Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:30
Sheffield Bears D
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders