Table


Schedule

Mon 25th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Bradford Sabres B 2-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 28th Nov Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 8-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 7th Dec Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Newcastle Wildcats B 19-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 9th Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings B 2-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 8th Jan Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Northumbria Kings B 0-17 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 15th Jan Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Bradford Sabres B 1-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 18th Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Bradford Sabres B 8-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 27th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears D 3-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 30th Jan Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B 4-12 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 8th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Sheffield Bears D 13-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 16th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 3-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 27th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears D 5-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders