Division 1 Non-Checking North


Table


Schedule

Tue 19th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs B 9-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 21st Nov Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Sheffield Bears C CANCELLED
Fri 29th Nov Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 2-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 5th Dec Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Newcastle Wildcats CANCELLED
Sun 8th Dec Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 20:15
Manchester Metrostars C 7-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 26th Jan Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 20:15
Newcastle Wildcats 1-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 7th Feb Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs B 5-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 10th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears C 13-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 24th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metrostars C 16-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 27th Feb Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Sheffield Bears C 4-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 1st Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:15
Hull Ice Hogs B 1-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 7th Mar Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 2-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 13th Mar Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Manchester Metrostars C 7-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 20th Mar Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Newcastle Wildcats 0-5 FORFEIT
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders