Division 1 Non-Checking North


Table


Schedule

Wed 14th Nov Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Newcastle Wildcats C 4-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 20th Nov Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Bradford Sabres B 2-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 5th Dec Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears C 9-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 7th Dec Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings A 6-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 9th Dec Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Manchester Metrostars C 0-16 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 13th Dec Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Bradford Sabres B 4-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 4th Jan Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 14-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 5th Jan Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 10:15
Manchester Metrostars C 1-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 24th Jan Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Manchester Metrostars C 5-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 26th Jan Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Northumbria Kings A 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 10:25
Hull Ice Hogs B 6-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 5th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 3-12 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 6th Feb Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 00:00
Bradford Sabres B 10-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 7th Feb Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Sheffield Bears C 5-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 12th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears C 2-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 14th Feb Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Northumbria Kings A 2-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 14th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metrostars C 1-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 17th Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 20:30
Bradford Sabres B 2-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 20th Feb Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs B 13-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 25th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings A 3-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 26th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings A 0-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 28th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 2-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 3rd Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Hull Ice Hogs B 1-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 6th Mar Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Manchester Metrostars C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metrostars C 10-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 7th Mar Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 7-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 14th Mar Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs B 2-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 15th Mar Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 5-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 22nd Mar Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs B 0-0 FORFEIT
Sun 24th Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Newcastle Wildcats C 5-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 29th Mar Manchester Metrostars C H: Manchester Metrostars C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Sabres B 6-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders