Table


Schedule

Sat 1st Nov Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 21:00
Manchester Metrostars 4-31 View Match Details
Sat 1st Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 21:45
Nottingham Mavericks B 6-2 View Match Details
Mon 3rd Nov Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks B 1-1 View Match Details
Fri 14th Nov Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Sheffield Bears B 2-3 View Match Details
Sat 15th Nov Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-22 View Match Details
Sun 23rd Nov Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location:
Face Off: 19:45
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 11-1 View Match Details
Sun 23rd Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Birmingham Lions B 9-1 View Match Details
Sat 24th Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Manchester Metrostars 1-9 View Match Details
Sun 25th Jan Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 11-2 View Match Details
Sat 31st Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 6-6 View Match Details
Sun 1st Feb Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Manchester Metrostars 4-5 View Match Details
Fri 6th Feb Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears B 6-3 View Match Details
Sat 7th Feb Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 22:25
Birmingham Lions B 4-0 View Match Details
Fri 20th Feb Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 22:30
Birmingham Lions B 11-1 View Match Details
Sat 21st Feb Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 00:00
Sheffield Bears B 5-0 FORFEIT
Fri 27th Feb Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 1-3 View Match Details
Sat 28th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Sheffield Bears B 0-10 View Match Details
Sat 14th Mar Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 21-1 View Match Details
Mon 16th Mar Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 21:15
Manchester Metrostars 1-6 View Match Details
Sun 5th Apr Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Nottingham Mavericks B 6-4
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders