Division 1 Division South


Table


Schedule

Sat 1st Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Cambridge Blues 5-3 View Match Details
Sat 8th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons 10-8 View Match Details
Sun 9th Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 21:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 4-6 View Match Details
Sat 15th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
Cambridge Blues 6-4 View Match Details
Sun 16th Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 21:00
Cambridge Blues 7-8 View Match Details
Sat 22nd Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 6-4 View Match Details
Fri 28th Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 22:20
London Dragons 7-5 View Match Details
Sat 29th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
Oxford Blues 3-5 View Match Details
Sat 24th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
London Dragons 4-15 View Match Details
Fri 30th Jan Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 22:20
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 5-2 View Match Details
Sat 31st Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
Southampton Spitfires 4-3 View Match Details
Sat 7th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 23:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 14th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Cambridge Blues 6-5 View Match Details
Sat 14th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-0 FORFEIT
Tue 17th Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 00:00
London Dragons 4-22 View Match Details
Sat 21st Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
Oxford Blues 2-3 View Match Details
Fri 27th Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 22:20
Southampton Spitfires 5-0 FORFEIT
Sun 1st Mar Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 21:00
Oxford Blues 2-12 View Match Details
Fri 6th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-0 FORFEIT
Sun 8th Mar Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 19:00
Oxford Blues 2-4 View Match Details
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders