Division 1 Division North


Table


Schedule

Sat 1st Nov Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 22:25
Sheffield Bears 5-0 View Match Details
Sun 2nd Nov Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Birmingham Lions 15-1 View Match Details
Tue 4th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Edinburgh Eagles 7-2 View Match Details
Sun 16th Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 20:30
Sheffield Bears 8-4 View Match Details
Tue 18th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears 1-5 View Match Details
Sat 22nd Nov Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Sheffield Bears 2-8 View Match Details
Sun 23rd Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 19:00
Newcastle Wildcats 6-4 View Match Details
Sat 29th Nov Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 22:25
Newcastle Wildcats 5-1 View Match Details
Sat 6th Dec Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Nottingham Mavericks 1-11 View Match Details
Sun 7th Dec Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location:
Face Off: 18:45
Edinburgh Eagles 20-0 View Match Details
Thu 1st Jan Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 00:00
Birmingham Lions 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 31st Jan Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 21:45
Birmingham Lions 12-2 View Match Details
Tue 17th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks 4-1 View Match Details
Sat 21st Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Edinburgh Eagles 5-0 FORFEIT
Sun 22nd Feb Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location:
Face Off: 18:45
Nottingham Mavericks 6-6 View Match Details
Sun 22nd Feb Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Newcastle Wildcats 2-5 View Match Details
Sat 28th Feb Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 22:15
Birmingham Lions 11-1 View Match Details
Fri 6th Mar Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Edinburgh Eagles 10-1 View Match Details
Sun 15th Mar Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 22:45
Newcastle Wildcats 3-8 View Match Details
Sun 22nd Mar Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location:
Face Off: 20:15
Nottingham Mavericks 10-3 View Match Details
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders