Table


Schedule

Tue 2nd Feb Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:15
Nottingham Mavericks D 13-0
Tue 2nd Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:45
Sheffield Bears C 0-15
Thu 4th Feb Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:45
Sheffield Bears C 14-1
Sat 6th Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:15
Northumbria Kings C 18-1
Fri 12th Feb Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Newcastle Wildcats C 18-2
Sun 14th Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Newcastle Wildcats C 4-2
Mon 15th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears C 3-5
Mon 22nd Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings C
Sun 28th Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 20:15
Newcastle Wildcats C 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 2nd Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 7th Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks D 2-4
Mon 8th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks C
Sun 14th Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks C
Sat 20th Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:45
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 21st Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 14:15
Nottingham Mavericks C
Sun 21st Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Mon 29th Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 00:30
Sheffield Bears C
Competition Home Away
Division 3 North Nottingham Mavericks C Northumbria Kings C
Division 3 North Nottingham Mavericks D Nottingham Mavericks C
Division 3 North Nottingham Mavericks D Northumbria Kings C

Stat Leaders