Division 2 Division South


Table


Schedule

Sun 8th Nov Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: London Dragons B
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:15
London Dragons B 3-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 8th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Bristol Lions
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:30
Bristol Lions 9-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 11th Nov Bristol Lions H: Bristol Lions
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Bristol Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Oxford Vikings 2-5
Sat 14th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Bristol Lions
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Bristol Lions 4-3 View Match Details
Sat 21st Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons B 15-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 22nd Nov Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: Bristol Lions
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:15
Bristol Lions 4-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 22nd Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:30
Oxford Vikings 7-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 25th Nov Bristol Lions H: Bristol Lions
A: London Dragons B
Location: Bristol Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
London Dragons B 2-7
Sat 28th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Bristol Lions
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Bristol Lions 3-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 5th Dec London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Imperial Devils 5-10
Sat 5th Dec Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Kent Knights
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Kent Knights 9-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 9th Dec Bristol Lions H: Bristol Lions
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Bristol Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Imperial Devils 6-6 View Match Details
Sun 31st Jan Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:00
Oxford Vikings 2-6
Sat 6th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Kent Knights
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Kent Knights 7-8
Wed 10th Feb Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: London Dragons B
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:30
London Dragons B 7-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 10th Feb Bristol Lions H: Bristol Lions
A: Kent Knights
Location: Bristol Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Kent Knights 10-0
Sat 13th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Oxford Vikings 0-5 FORFEIT
Wed 17th Feb Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Kent Knights
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:25
Kent Knights 5-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 28th Feb Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:00
Imperial Devils 7-7
Mon 1st Mar Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 00:00
Imperial Devils 10-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders