Division 2 Division North


Table


Schedule

Thu 5th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:40
Northumbria Kings B 4-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 14th Nov Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs 3-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 15th Nov Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 7-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 17th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Hull Ice Hogs 3-8
Sat 21st Nov Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 3-5
Wed 25th Nov Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:50
Manchester Metrostars B 14-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 27th Nov Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 1-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 3rd Dec Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 8-0
Fri 4th Dec Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B 1-7
Sat 23rd Jan Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Manchester Metrostars B 12-1
Fri 29th Jan Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 0-4
Fri 5th Feb Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs 1-21
Sat 6th Feb Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Bradford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Northumbria Kings B 7-9
Sun 7th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Hull Ice Hogs 4-8
Tue 9th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 5-3
Tue 16th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Manchester Metrostars B 7-1
Wed 17th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 1-6
Fri 19th Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 16:00
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 8-5
Tue 23rd Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings B 4-5
Thu 25th Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:00
Manchester Metrostars B 8-2
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders