Table


Schedule

Sun 25th Oct Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 5-3 View Match Details
Fri 6th Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Milton Keynes Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Oxford Blues 5-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 7th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 17-1 View Match Details
Sun 8th Nov Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cambridge Blues 7-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 14th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 10-5 View Match Details
Sat 21st Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Oxford Blues 8-6
Sat 21st Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cardiff Redhawks 14-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 23rd Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: London Dragons
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
London Dragons 1-9
Sat 28th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
Oxford Blues 4-6
Sat 28th Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Southampton Spitfires 5-0 FORFEIT
Sun 29th Nov Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: London Dragons
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
London Dragons 5-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 30th Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Oxford Blues 2-8
Sat 5th Dec Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
Cambridge Blues 2-10
Fri 11th Dec London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Southampton Spitfires 6-3
Fri 29th Jan Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Milton Keynes Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 2-1 View Match Details
Sat 30th Jan Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Oxford Blues 5-16 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 30th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: London Dragons
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
London Dragons 2-10 View Match Details
Mon 1st Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Cambridge Blues 2-3
Sat 6th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
Cardiff Redhawks 5-0 View Match Details
Sat 6th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons 9-6
Tue 9th Feb Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 6-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 13th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
Southampton Spitfires 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 13th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cardiff Redhawks 23-5
Mon 15th Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Cardiff Redhawks 11-1
Fri 19th Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: London Dragons
Location: Milton Keynes Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
London Dragons 4-6
Sat 20th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Cambridge Blues 8-6
Sat 20th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-3
Mon 22nd Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 13-4
Fri 26th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Cardiff Redhawks 12-1
Sat 27th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Cambridge Blues 6-6
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders