Table


Schedule

Wed 5th Nov Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings B 35-1 View Match Details
Thu 6th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 21:45
Newcastle Wildcats B 6-4 View Match Details
Tue 11th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Bradford Sabres 7-10 View Match Details
Wed 12th Nov Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings A 4-43 View Match Details
Mon 17th Nov Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Northumbria Kings B 6-4 View Match Details
Wed 19th Nov Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Hull Ice Hogs 38-1 View Match Details
Wed 26th Nov Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 6-5 View Match Details
Thu 27th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 21:45
Bradford Sabres 9-9
Tue 2nd Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings A 1-7 View Match Details
Wed 4th Feb Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 7-1 View Match Details
Thu 5th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Northumbria Kings A 6-12 View Match Details
Mon 9th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings B 8-4 View Match Details
Fri 13th Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 16:00
Northumbria Kings A 8-7 View Match Details
Wed 18th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Bradford Sabres 3-11 View Match Details
Fri 20th Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location:
Face Off: 16:00
Northumbria Kings B 20-3 View Match Details
Mon 23rd Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 0-5 FORFEIT
Wed 25th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Hull Ice Hogs 14-22
Mon 2nd Mar Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Hull Ice Hogs 23-1 View Match Details
Wed 4th Mar Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 23:30
Bradford Sabres 5-0 FORFEIT
Thu 19th Mar Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location:
Face Off: 22:00
Hull Ice Hogs 8-6 View Match Details
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders