Table


Schedule

Sun 27th Oct Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 3rd Nov Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Hull Ice Hogs
Sat 9th Nov Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sun 17th Nov Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:00
Hull Ice Hogs
Sun 17th Nov Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Tue 19th Nov Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks D
Tue 26th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs
Tue 3rd Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears D
Tue 10th Dec Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sat 25th Jan Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Tue 28th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sat 1st Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Tue 11th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears D
Fri 14th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Tue 18th Feb Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs
Sat 22nd Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 17:00
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sun 23rd Feb Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 1st Mar Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 12:45
Sheffield Bears D
Tue 3rd Mar Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats C
Sun 15th Mar Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:30
Sheffield Bears D
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders