Division 1 Division South


Table


Schedule

Sun 4th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 03:59
Southampton Spitfires 5-1
Sat 17th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 7-0
Tue 20th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 1-8
Sat 24th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 4-4
Sun 25th Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 17-5
Fri 30th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 6-6
Sat 1st Dec Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 3-9
Sun 2nd Dec Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 14-3
Sat 8th Dec Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-2
Sat 12th Jan Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 6-5
Sat 19th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 4-7
Sat 26th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 7-5
Sat 26th Jan Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 5-3
Sat 2nd Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 7-3
Sun 3rd Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 3-12
Sat 9th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 4-2
Sat 9th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 8-6
Sat 9th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 4-3
Fri 15th Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 1-22
Sun 17th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 2-2
Fri 22nd Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-7
Sat 23rd Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 13-0
Sun 24th Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 2-5
Sun 24th Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 1-14
Sat 1st Mar Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 8-2
Fri 7th Mar Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 4-3
Fri 7th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 11-3
Fri 14th Mar Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Cambridge Blues 5-0 FORFEIT
Fri 14th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Cambridge Blues 5-0 FORFEIT
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders