Table


Schedule

Sat 27th Oct Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 28th Oct Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Leeds Gryphons 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 28th Oct Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Sheffield Bears B 0-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 30th Oct Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks B 0-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 3rd Nov Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 4th Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 7-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 6th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings 3-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 10th Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 3-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 10th Nov Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 14-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 11th Nov Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
Northumbria Kings 3-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 13th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons
Sat 17th Nov Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Leeds Gryphons
Sat 1st Dec Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Sheffield Bears B
Sat 1st Dec Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks B
Sun 9th Dec Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks B
Sun 16th Dec Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Sheffield Bears B
Sat 12th Jan Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Sheffield Bears C
Sat 19th Jan Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Leeds Gryphons
Sat 26th Jan Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C
Sat 26th Jan Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings
Sat 2nd Feb Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings
Sun 3rd Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Newcastle Wildcats
Tue 5th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears B
Sat 16th Feb Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Nottingham Mavericks B
Tue 19th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears C
Sat 23rd Feb Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C
Sun 24th Feb Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:45
Newcastle Wildcats
Wed 27th Feb Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats
Sat 2nd Mar Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears B
Sun 3rd Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Leeds Gryphons
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders