Division 2 Division South


Table


Schedule

Sun 4th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 03:59
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-1
Sun 4th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 03:59
Cardiff Redhawks 1-5
Sun 11th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 04:59
London Dragons B 0-10
Sun 11th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 04:59
Nottingham Mavericks B 1-1
Sat 17th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-6
Sat 17th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 6-3
Sat 24th Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-9
Tue 27th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 3-3
Sat 1st Dec Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-3
Sat 8th Dec Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 8th Dec Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-5
Sat 26th Jan Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 3-2
Sun 27th Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 4-4
Sat 2nd Feb Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cardiff Redhawks 6-3
Sat 9th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 7-7
Sun 10th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cardiff Redhawks 4-9
Sat 16th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 5-4
Sat 16th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 4-0
Sat 23rd Feb Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 9-1
Sat 23rd Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 6-2
Sat 23rd Feb Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 7-3
Sat 1st Mar Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 1st Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-5
Sat 8th Mar Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 3-2
Sat 8th Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cardiff Redhawks 3-4
Tue 11th Mar Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Imperial Devils 4-1
Sat 15th Mar Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Oxford Vikings 7-2
Sat 15th Mar Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons B 6-5
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders