Division 3 Non-Checking South


Table


Schedule

Sat 26th Nov Southampton Spitfires C H: Southampton Spitfires C
A: Cambridge Womens Blues
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 11:00
Cambridge Womens Blues 5-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 10th Dec Southampton Spitfires C H: Southampton Spitfires C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C 13-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 21st Jan UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Cambridge Womens Blues
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:00
Cambridge Womens Blues 6-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 22nd Jan UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Alexandra Palace
Face Off: 23:15
Birmingham Lions C 3-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 28th Jan Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Southampton Spitfires C
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires C 2-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 4th Feb Cambridge Womens Blues H: Cambridge Womens Blues
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
Birmingham Lions C 8-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 5th Feb UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Southampton Spitfires C
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:00
Southampton Spitfires C 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Feb Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Cambridge Womens Blues
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cambridge Womens Blues 2-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 18th Feb Cambridge Womens Blues H: Cambridge Womens Blues
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
UCL Yetis C 26-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 25th Feb Cambridge Womens Blues H: Cambridge Womens Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires C
Location: Peterborough Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:15
Southampton Spitfires C
Sat 4th Mar Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C 1-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Mar Southampton Spitfires C H: Southampton Spitfires C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Birmingham Lions C PENDING
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders