Table


Schedule

Sat 22nd Oct Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:45
Sheffield Bears 5-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 23rd Oct Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Nottingham Mavericks 7-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 29th Oct Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Northumbria Kings A 9-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 30th Oct Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
St Andrews Typhoons 3-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 5th Nov St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:15
Edinburgh Eagles 3-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 13th Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Northumbria Kings A 5-0 FORFEIT
Sat 19th Nov St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:15
Nottingham Mavericks 4-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 20th Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Nottingham Mavericks 2-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 26th Nov Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Edinburgh Eagles 4-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 4th Dec Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
Northumbria Kings A 9-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 14th Jan Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:10
Sheffield Bears 4-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 4th Feb Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:10
St Andrews Typhoons 1-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 5th Feb Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 15:00
Edinburgh Eagles 7-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Feb Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Edinburgh Eagles 3-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Feb St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:00
Northumbria Kings A 7-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 12th Feb Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Sheffield Bears 4-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 18th Feb Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Nottingham Mavericks 4-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 18th Feb St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears 10-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 26th Feb Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
St Andrews Typhoons 2-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 4th Mar Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
St Andrews Typhoons 4-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders