Division 1 Non-Checking North


Table


Schedule

Sat 22nd Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Northumbria Kings B 1-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 23rd Nov Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 19:15
Newcastle Wildcats B 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 27th Nov Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:55
Sheffield Bears C 3-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 28th Nov Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Birmingham Lions B 6-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 1st Dec Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Newcastle Wildcats B 26-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 4th Dec Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:50
Birmingham Lions B 3-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 6th Dec Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Sheffield Bears C 1-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 9th Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Hull Ice Hogs B 22-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 11th Dec Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:55
Northumbria Kings B 1-18 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 12th Dec Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 10-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 20th Dec Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 20:00
Hull Ice Hogs B 0-5 FORFEIT View Gamesheet
Tue 6th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings B 1-27 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 17th Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Hull Ice Hogs B 25-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 17th Jan Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:30
Birmingham Lions B 2-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 24th Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Manchester Metrostars B 7-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 25th Jan Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:15
Northumbria Kings B 2-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 27th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Birmingham Lions B 4-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 29th Jan Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:50
Newcastle Wildcats B 4-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 30th Jan Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 12-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 31st Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Birmingham Lions B 8-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 5th Feb Hull Ice Hogs B H: Hull Ice Hogs B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Hull Ice Arena
Face Off: 21:45
Manchester Metrostars B 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 9th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metrostars B 11-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 14th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Hull Ice Hogs B 3-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 20th Feb Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs B 9-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 21st Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Solihull Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 2-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 24th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metrostars B 8-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 25th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears C 6-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 1st Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Manchester Metrostars B
Location: IceSheffield - Pad 1
Face Off: 22:00
Manchester Metrostars B 4-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 6th Mar Manchester Metrostars B H: Manchester Metrostars B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Deeside Leisure Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B 3-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 10th Mar Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears C 5-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders