Bradford Sabres Schedule 18-19

N-CHK 3 N
Sun 18th Nov Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks D 0-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Mon 19th Nov Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings C 20-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 N
Sat 24th Nov Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Sabres B 5-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Sun 2nd Dec Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 43-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Sun 9th Dec Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Bradford Sabres 6-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 N
Sun 20th Jan Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears E
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 22nd Jan Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
N-CHK 2 N
Sat 2nd Feb Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Bradford Sabres
N-CHK 3 N
Sun 3rd Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
Bradford Sabres B
N-CHK 3 N
Sun 10th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
N-CHK 2 N
Mon 11th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 12th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
Challenge
Sun 17th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Manchester Metros C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros C
N-CHK 2 N
Sun 24th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs
Challenge
Mon 25th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Bradford Ice Wolves (EIHA)
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Ice Wolves (EIHA)
Challenge
Sat 2nd Mar Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Sabres B
N-CHK 3 N
Tue 5th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres B
Competition Home Away

Tables

N-CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Bradford Sabres Sabres 3 3 0 0 6
Hull Ice Hogs Hogs 4 3 0 1 6
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 3 1 0 2 2
Northumbria Kings C Kings C 1 0 0 1 0
Newcastle Wildcats Womens Wildcats Womens 3 0 0 3 0

N-CHK 3 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Nottingham Mavericks D Mavericks D 2 2 0 0 4
Sheffield Bears E Bears E 1 1 0 0 2
Newcastle Wildcats C Wildcats C 1 0 0 1 0
Bradford Sabres B Sabres B 2 0 0 2 0