Bradford Sabres Schedule 07-08

Division 2 N
Mon 19th Nov Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Northumbria Kings A 2-15
Division 2 N
Mon 26th Nov Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Bradford Sabres 11-0
Division 2 N
Thu 13th Dec Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 1-1
Division 2 N
Sat 19th Jan Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Huddersfield Ice Hawks 24-0
Division 2 N
Tue 5th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 08:46
Bradford Sabres 3-1
Division 2 N
Thu 14th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Manchester Metrostars 1-4
Division 2 N
Sat 23rd Feb Huddersfield Ice Hawks H: Huddersfield Ice Hawks
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Bradford Sabres 5-9
Division 2 N
Thu 6th Mar Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Sheffield Bears B 2-9
Division 2 N
Wed 12th Mar Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Bradford Sabres 7-0
Division 2 N
Sun 16th Mar Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Bradford Sabres 5-0 FORFEIT
Division 2 N
Sun 6th Apr Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 00:00
Bradford Sabres 2-7
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Sheffield Bears B Bears B 12 10 0 2 20
Manchester Metrostars Metrostars 12 9 1 2 19
Northumbria Kings A Kings A 12 9 1 2 19
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 12 5 1 6 11
Bradford Sabres Sabres 12 4 1 7 9
Huddersfield Ice Hawks Hawks 12 2 0 10 4
Hull Ice Hogs Hogs 12 1 0 11 2