Birmingham Lions Schedule 07-08

Division 1 S
Sat 17th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 7-0
Division 2 S
Sat 17th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-6
Division 2 S
Sat 24th Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-9
Division 1 S
Fri 30th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 6-6
Division 1 S
Sun 2nd Dec Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 14-3
Division 1 S
Sat 8th Dec Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-2
Division 2 S
Sat 8th Dec Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-5
Division 1 S
Sat 12th Jan Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 6-5
Division 1 S
Sat 19th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 4-7
Division 1 S
Sat 26th Jan Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 5-3
Division 2 S
Sun 27th Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 4-4
Division 1 S
Sat 9th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 4-2
Division 2 S
Sun 10th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cardiff Redhawks 4-9
Division 2 S
Sat 16th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 5-4
Division 1 S
Sun 17th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 2-2
Division 2 S
Sat 23rd Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 6-2
Division 2 S
Sat 1st Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-5
Division 1 S
Fri 7th Mar Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 4-3
Division 2 S
Sat 8th Mar Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 3-2
Division 2 S
Sat 15th Mar Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons B 6-5
Nat Champs
Sat 26th Apr Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Birmingham Lions 4-0
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Birmingham Lions 4-0
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 3-1
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Birmingham Lions 2-2
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Southampton Spitfires 2-0
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 1 South

Team GP W D L Pts
London Dragons Dragons 10 7 2 1 16
Oxford Blues Blues 10 7 2 1 16
Birmingham Lions Lions 10 5 2 3 12
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 10 4 0 6 8
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 10 3 0 7 6
Cambridge Blues Blues 10 1 0 9 2

Division 2 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 10 8 1 1 17
Cardiff Redhawks Redhawks 10 7 0 3 14
Birmingham Lions B Lions B 10 5 1 4 11
London Dragons B Dragons B 10 4 1 5 9
Oxford Vikings Vikings 10 2 4 4 8
Imperial Devils Devils 10 0 1 9 1