London Dragons Schedule 07-08

Division 2 S
Sun 4th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 03:59
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-1
Division 2 S
Sun 11th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 04:59
London Dragons B 0-10
Division 2 S
Sat 17th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 6-3
Division 1 S
Sat 24th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 4-4
Division 1 S
Fri 30th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Birmingham Lions
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions 6-6
Division 1 S
Sat 1st Dec Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 3-9
Division 1 S
Sat 26th Jan Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 5-3
Division 2 S
Sat 26th Jan Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 3-2
Division 1 S
Sat 2nd Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 7-3
Division 1 S
Sat 9th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Blues 8-6
Division 2 S
Sat 9th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 7-7
Division 1 S
Fri 15th Feb Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 1-22
Division 2 S
Sat 16th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 4-0
Division 2 S
Sat 23rd Feb Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 7-3
Division 1 S
Sun 24th Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 1-14
Division 2 S
Sat 1st Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 2-5
Division 1 S
Fri 7th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 11-3
Division 2 S
Sat 8th Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cardiff Redhawks 3-4
Division 1 S
Fri 14th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Cambridge Blues 5-0 FORFEIT
Division 2 S
Sat 15th Mar Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons B 6-5
Playoffs - Division 1
Sun 13th Apr Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 00:00
London Dragons 4-8
Nat Champs
Sat 26th Apr Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
London Dragons 2-4
Nat Champs
Sat 26th Apr Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
London Dragons 1-3
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Newcastle Wildcats 5-3
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
London Dragons 3-4
Nat Champs
Sun 27th Apr London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 07:30
Sheffield Bears 5-2
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 1 South

Team GP W D L Pts
London Dragons Dragons 10 7 2 1 16
Oxford Blues Blues 10 7 2 1 16
Birmingham Lions Lions 10 5 2 3 12
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 10 4 0 6 8
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 10 3 0 7 6
Cambridge Blues Blues 10 1 0 9 2

Division 2 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 10 8 1 1 17
Cardiff Redhawks Redhawks 10 7 0 3 14
Birmingham Lions B Lions B 10 5 1 4 11
London Dragons B Dragons B 10 4 1 5 9
Oxford Vikings Vikings 10 2 4 4 8
Imperial Devils Devils 10 0 1 9 1