London Dragons Schedule 06-07

Division 1
Sat 11th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Sheffield Bears
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Sheffield Bears 8-5
Division 1
Fri 17th Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 15-1
Division 2 S
Sat 18th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 7-4
Division 2 S
Wed 22nd Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 10-1
Division 1
Fri 1st Dec London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Southampton Spitfires 7-5
Division 2 S
Fri 19th Jan Cambridge Eskimos H: Cambridge Eskimos
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 11-1
Division 1
Sat 20th Jan Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 8-17
Division 2 S
Sat 10th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Cambridge Eskimos
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Eskimos 2-12
Division 2 S
Fri 16th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks C 5-2
Division 1
Sat 17th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons 2-3
Division 2 S
Tue 20th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 5-2
Division 1
Sat 24th Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks 5-7
Division 2 S
Sat 3rd Mar Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 16-3
Division 2 S
Fri 9th Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 3-8
Division 1
Fri 16th Mar Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons 6-8
Division 1
Sat 17th Mar Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons 8-8
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 1

Team GP W D L Pts
Nottingham Mavericks Mavericks 7 7 0 0 14
London Dragons Dragons 8 6 1 1 13
Oxford Blues Blues 8 6 0 2 12
Edinburgh Eagles Eagles 8 4 1 3 9
Sheffield Bears Bears 7 4 0 3 8
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 4 3 0 1 6
Birmingham Lions Lions 6 2 0 4 4
Newcastle Wildcats Wildcats 6 1 1 4 3
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 9 1 1 7 3
Cambridge Blues Blues 9 0 0 9 0

Division 2 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Cambridge Eskimos Eskimos 10 10 0 0 20
Imperial Devils Devils 10 6 0 4 12
Birmingham Lions B Lions B 9 5 0 4 10
Oxford Vikings Vikings 10 5 0 5 10
London Dragons B Dragons B 8 2 0 6 4
Nottingham Mavericks C Mavericks C 9 0 0 9 0