Oxford University Blues Schedule 06-07

Division 2 S
Sat 28th Oct Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks C 10-2
Division 2 S
Sat 11th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Birmingham Lions B 5-3
Division 2 S
Sat 18th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 7-4
Division 2 S
Sat 25th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Cambridge Eskimos
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Eskimos 1-18
Division 2 S
Tue 5th Dec Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 3-6
Division 2 S
Fri 9th Feb Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 2-11
Division 2 S
Sat 10th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 8-3
Division 2 S
Tue 20th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
London Dragons B 5-2
Division 2 S
Tue 27th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Imperial Devils
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Imperial Devils 5-6
Division 2 S
Sun 11th Mar Cambridge Eskimos H: Cambridge Eskimos
A: Oxford Vikings
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Oxford Vikings 8-5
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 2 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Cambridge Eskimos Eskimos 10 10 0 0 20
Imperial Devils Devils 10 6 0 4 12
Birmingham Lions B Lions B 9 5 0 4 10
Oxford Vikings Vikings 10 5 0 5 10
London Dragons B Dragons B 8 2 0 6 4
Nottingham Mavericks C Mavericks C 9 0 0 9 0