Caledonia Steel Queens Schedule 18-19

Challenge
Sun 14th Oct Caledonia Steel Queens H: Caledonia Steel Queens
A: Lowland Raiders (SIHA)
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:00
Lowland Raiders (SIHA) 11-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sat 3rd Nov Oxford Womens Blues H: Oxford Womens Blues
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Caledonia Steel Queens 0-12 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Fri 16th Nov Edinburgh Lions (SIHA) H: Edinburgh Lions (SIHA)
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
Caledonia Steel Queens 16-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sat 1st Dec Ayrshire Amazons (SIHA) H: Ayrshire Amazons (SIHA)
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Ayr Ice Rink
Face Off: 18:40
Caledonia Steel Queens 0-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sun 2nd Dec Caledonia Steel Queens H: Caledonia Steel Queens
A: Stirling Wolves B (SIHA)
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:00
Stirling Wolves B (SIHA) 7-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Challenge
Sun 20th Jan Caledonia Steel Queens H: Caledonia Steel Queens
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:00
Northumbria Kings C
Challenge
Sun 27th Jan Lowland Raiders (SIHA) H: Lowland Raiders (SIHA)
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Dumfries Ice Bowl
Face Off: 21:30
Caledonia Steel Queens
Challenge
Sun 10th Feb Mariners C (SIHA) H: Mariners C (SIHA)
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: The Galleon, Kilmarnock
Face Off: 15:30
Caledonia Steel Queens
Challenge
Fri 15th Mar Caledonia Hellcats (SIHA) H: Caledonia Hellcats (SIHA)
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Dundee Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:45
Caledonia Steel Queens
Challenge
Sat 23rd Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Caledonia Steel Queens
Challenge
Sun 31st Mar Caledonia Steel Queens H: Caledonia Steel Queens
A: Bradford Ice Wolves (EIHA)
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink (Edinburgh)
Face Off: 20:15
Bradford Ice Wolves (EIHA)
Competition Home Away

Tables