Leeds Gryphons Schedule 18-19

CHK 2 N
Sun 28th Oct Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Leeds Gryphons 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Sat 3rd Nov Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Sat 10th Nov Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears C 14-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Tue 13th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons
CHK 2 N
Sat 17th Nov Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Leeds Gryphons
Challenge
Sat 17th Nov Leeds Gryphons C H: Leeds Gryphons C
A: Manchester Metros C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros C
N-CHK 1 N
Sun 18th Nov Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Leeds Gryphons B
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 24th Nov Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks C
CHK 2 N
Sat 1st Dec Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks B
Challenge
Sat 8th Dec Leeds Gryphons C H: Leeds Gryphons C
A: Hull Ice Hogs B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs B
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 15th Dec Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears D
CHK 2 N
Sat 19th Jan Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Leeds Gryphons
CHK 2 N
Sat 26th Jan Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings
N-CHK 1 N
Fri 1st Feb Manchester Metros B H: Manchester Metros B
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Leeds Gryphons B
N-CHK 1 N
Wed 6th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons B
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 16th Feb Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Manchester Metros B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros B
N-CHK 1 N
Sun 24th Feb Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
Leeds Gryphons B
CHK 2 N
Sat 2nd Mar Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears B
CHK 2 N
Sun 3rd Mar Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Leeds Gryphons
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 9th Mar Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B
Competition Home Away

Tables

CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Leeds Gryphons Gryphons A 3 3 0 0 6
Sheffield Bears B Bears B 3 2 1 0 5
Northumbria Kings Kings A 3 2 0 1 4
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 4 1 1 2 3
Sheffield Bears C Bears C 3 1 0 2 2
Newcastle Wildcats Wildcats 4 0 0 4 0

N-CHK 1 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Northumbria Kings B Kings B 1 1 0 0 2
Sheffield Bears D Bears D 0 0 0 0 0
Leeds Gryphons B Gryphons B 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester Metros B Metros B 0 0 0 0 0
Nottingham Mavericks C Mavericks C 1 0 0 1 0