Oxford Blues Schedule 13-14

CHK 1 S
Sat 16th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 14-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Sat 23rd Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Alexandria Palace
Face Off: 17:00
Oxford Blues 1-12 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Sat 30th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:15
London Dragons 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Sat 1st Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:00
Oxford Blues 5-6 View Match Details
CHK 1 S
Sat 8th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cardiff Redhawks 11-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Wed 12th Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 14:15
Oxford Blues 4-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Sat 15th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 16:30
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 14-5 View Match Details
CHK 1 S
Sat 22nd Feb London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Oxford Blues 9-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 S
Sat 1st Mar Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:30
Oxford Blues 2-7
CHK 1 S
Sat 8th Mar Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 19:30
Cambridge Blues 13-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Playoffs
Sat 17th May Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Blackburn Ice Rink
Face Off: 17:30
Edinburgh Eagles
Competition Home Away

Tables

CHK 1 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Oxford Blues Blues 10 9 0 1 18
London Dragons Dragons 10 6 2 2 14
Cambridge Blues Blues 10 4 3 3 11
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 10 4 3 3 11
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 10 2 1 7 5
Cardiff Redhawks Redhawks 10 0 1 9 1