Oxford Blues Schedule 09-10

Division 1 S
Fri 6th Nov Cambridge Blues H: Cambridge Blues
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Milton Keynes Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Oxford Blues 5-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Division 1 S
Sat 14th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 10-5 View Match Details
Division 1 S
Sat 21st Nov London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Oxford Blues 8-6
Division 1 S
Sat 28th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Coventry Skydome
Face Off: 22:15
Oxford Blues 4-6
Division 1 S
Mon 30th Nov Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Oxford Blues 2-8
Division 1 S
Sat 30th Jan Cardiff Redhawks H: Cardiff Redhawks
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Cardiff Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Oxford Blues 5-16 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Division 1 S
Sat 6th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: London Dragons
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons 9-6
Division 1 S
Sat 13th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cardiff Redhawks
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Cardiff Redhawks 23-5
Division 1 S
Sat 20th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 5-3
Division 1 S
Sat 27th Feb Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Cambridge Blues 6-6
Playoffs - Division 1
Sun 7th Mar Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Cambridge Blues
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:00
Cambridge Blues 8-1
Playoffs - Division 1
Fri 12th Mar London Dragons H: London Dragons
A: Oxford Blues
Location: Streatham Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:00
Oxford Blues 2-4
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 1 South

Team GP W D L Pts
London Dragons Dragons 10 9 0 1 18
Oxford Blues Blues 10 8 1 1 17
Cambridge Blues Blues 10 6 1 3 13
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 10 3 0 7 6
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 10 2 0 8 4
Cardiff Redhawks Redhawks 10 1 0 9 2