UEA Avalanche Schedule 18-19

N-CHK 3 S
Fri 16th Nov UEA Avalanche H: UEA Avalanche
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Planet Ice Peterborough
Face Off: 22:15
Birmingham Lions C 11-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 S
Fri 30th Nov UEA Avalanche H: UEA Avalanche
A: Oxford Vikings B
Location: Planet Ice Peterborough
Face Off: 22:15
Oxford Vikings B 6-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 S
Sun 16th Dec UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: UEA Avalanche
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
UEA Avalanche 2-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 S
Fri 25th Jan UEA Avalanche H: UEA Avalanche
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers B
Location: Planet Ice Peterborough
Face Off: 22:15
Coventry and Warwick Panthers B 12-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 S
Sat 2nd Feb Oxford Vikings B H: Oxford Vikings B
A: UEA Avalanche
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UEA Avalanche
N-CHK 3 S
Fri 8th Feb UEA Avalanche H: UEA Avalanche
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Planet Ice Peterborough
Face Off: 22:15
UCL Yetis C 17-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 3 S
Sat 16th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers B H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers B
A: UEA Avalanche
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 21:55
UEA Avalanche
N-CHK 3 S
Sat 2nd Mar Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: UEA Avalanche
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
UEA Avalanche
N-CHK 3 S
Fri 8th Mar UEA Avalanche H: UEA Avalanche
A: London Dragons C
Location: Planet Ice Peterborough
Face Off: 22:15
London Dragons C
N-CHK 3 S
Sun 10th Mar London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: UEA Avalanche
Location: Alexandra Palace
Face Off: 22:15
UEA Avalanche
Competition Home Away

Tables

N-CHK 3 South

Team GP W D L Pts
Coventry and Warwick Panthers B Panthers B 7 6 0 1 12
London Dragons C Dragons C 5 5 0 0 10
UEA Avalanche Avalanche 5 5 0 0 10
Oxford Vikings B Vikings B 7 3 0 4 6
Birmingham Lions C Lions C 7 1 0 6 2
UCL Yetis C Yetis C 9 0 0 9 0