Newcastle Wildcats Schedule 18-19

Challenge
Sun 28th Oct North East Nomads (EIHA) H: North East Nomads (EIHA)
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 00:15
Newcastle Wildcats
CHK 2 N
Tue 30th Oct Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks B 0-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Sat 3rd Nov Leeds Gryphons H: Leeds Gryphons
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Tue 6th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings 3-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Sat 10th Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 3-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 2 N
Tue 13th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons 3-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
N-CHK 2 N
Sat 17th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 20th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs
N-CHK 2 N
Sun 25th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
N-CHK 3 N
Tue 27th Nov Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks D
N-CHK 2 N
Wed 28th Nov Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B
N-CHK 2 N
Sun 2nd Dec Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 4th Dec Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 11th Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings C
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 15th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 22nd Jan Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
N-CHK 3 N
Tue 29th Jan Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears E
N-CHK 2 N
Wed 30th Jan Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
CHK 2 N
Sun 3rd Feb Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Newcastle Wildcats
CHK 2 N
Tue 5th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears B
N-CHK 3 N
Sun 10th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
N-CHK 2 N
Mon 11th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 12th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
CHK 2 N
Tue 19th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears C
N-CHK 3 N
Sun 24th Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 16:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
CHK 2 N
Sun 24th Feb Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:45
Newcastle Wildcats
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 26th Feb Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs
CHK 2 N
Wed 27th Feb Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats
N-CHK 3 N
Sat 2nd Mar Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
N-CHK 3 N
Tue 5th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres B
N-CHK 2 N
Tue 12th Mar Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings C
Competition Home Away

Tables

CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Leeds Gryphons Gryphons A 4 4 0 0 8
Sheffield Bears B Bears B 3 2 1 0 5
Northumbria Kings Kings A 3 2 0 1 4
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 4 1 1 2 3
Sheffield Bears C Bears C 3 1 0 2 2
Newcastle Wildcats Wildcats 5 0 0 5 0

N-CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Hull Ice Hogs Hogs 0 0 0 0 0
Northumbria Kings C Kings C 0 0 0 0 0
Bradford Sabres Sabres 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Wildcats Womens Wildcats Womens 0 0 0 0 0

N-CHK 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Hull Ice Hogs Hogs 0 0 0 0 0
Northumbria Kings C Kings C 0 0 0 0 0
Bradford Sabres Sabres 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Wildcats Womens Wildcats Womens 0 0 0 0 0

N-CHK 3 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Sheffield Bears E Bears E 0 0 0 0 0
Nottingham Mavericks D Mavericks D 0 0 0 0 0
Bradford Sabres B Sabres B 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Wildcats C Wildcats C 0 0 0 0 0