Newcastle Wildcats Schedule 06-07

Division 3
Sat 1st Jan Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Sheffield Bears C 2-7
Division 1
Sat 4th Nov Oxford Blues H: Oxford Blues
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats 5-3
Division 2 N
Sun 5th Nov Northumbria Kings A H: Northumbria Kings A
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 8-0
Division 2 N
Wed 22nd Nov Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 9-0
Division 1
Sun 3rd Dec Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Cambridge Blues
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Cambridge Blues 20-4
Division 1
Sun 10th Dec Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats 11-3
Division 1
Mon 5th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats 7-7
Division 2 N
Tue 13th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks B 1-7
Division 2 N
Mon 19th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings A
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Northumbria Kings A 0-10
Division 2 N
Tue 27th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Sheffield Bears B 0-6
Division 2 N
Sun 4th Mar Manchester Metrostars H: Manchester Metrostars
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 8-4
Division 2 N
Mon 5th Mar Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Manchester Metrostars
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Manchester Metrostars 3-8
Division 3
Tue 6th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location:
Face Off: 08:46
Northumbria Kings B 1-14
Division 2 N
Thu 8th Mar Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats B 6-3
Division 2 N
Tue 13th Mar Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Bradford Sabres 8-6
Division 1
Fri 16th Mar Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: London Dragons
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
London Dragons 6-8
Division 3
Tue 20th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears C
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Sheffield Bears C 2-7
Division 3
Thu 22nd Mar Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Newcastle Wildcats C 19-1
Division 1
Fri 23rd Mar Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location:
Face Off: 04:00
Newcastle Wildcats 9-1
Division 3
Fri 4th May Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats C 15-0
Division 3
Sun 6th May Sheffield Bears C H: Sheffield Bears C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Newcastle Wildcats C 16-1
Division 3
Tue 15th May Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location:
Face Off: 05:00
Nottingham Mavericks D 0-13
Competition Home Away

Tables

Division 1

Team GP W D L Pts
Nottingham Mavericks Mavericks 7 7 0 0 14
London Dragons Dragons 8 6 1 1 13
Oxford Blues Blues 8 6 0 2 12
Edinburgh Eagles Eagles 8 4 1 3 9
Sheffield Bears Bears 7 4 0 3 8
Southampton Spitfires Spitfires 4 3 0 1 6
Birmingham Lions Lions 6 2 0 4 4
Newcastle Wildcats Wildcats 6 1 1 4 3
Coventry and Warwick Panthers Panthers 9 1 1 7 3
Cambridge Blues Blues 9 0 0 9 0

Division 2 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Northumbria Kings A Kings A 9 9 0 0 18
Manchester Metrostars Metrostars 10 8 0 2 16
Nottingham Mavericks B Mavericks B 9 4 0 5 8
Sheffield Bears B Bears B 6 3 0 3 6
Bradford Sabres Sabres 9 1 0 8 2
Newcastle Wildcats B Wildcats B 9 1 0 8 2

Division 3

Team GP W D L Pts
Sheffield Bears C Bears C 8 6 0 2 12
Nottingham Mavericks D Mavericks D 6 3 0 3 6
Cardiff Redhawks B Redhawks B 4 3 0 1 6
Northumbria Kings B Kings B 3 2 0 1 4
Newcastle Wildcats C Wildcats C 7 0 0 7 0