Manchester Metros Schedule 18-19

CHK 1 N
Fri 2nd Nov Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
St Andrews Typhoons 4-8 View Match Details View Gamesheet
CHK 1 N
Sun 11th Nov Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Manchester Metros PENDING
N-CHK 1 N
Fri 16th Nov Manchester Metros B H: Manchester Metros B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Altricham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings B
Challenge
Sat 17th Nov Leeds Gryphons C H: Leeds Gryphons C
A: Manchester Metros C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros C
CHK 1 N
Sat 17th Nov St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:30
Manchester Metros
CHK 1 N
Fri 23rd Nov Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 24th Nov Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Manchester Metros B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Manchester Metros B
N-CHK 1 N
Fri 30th Nov Manchester Metros B H: Manchester Metros B
A: Nottingham Mavericks C
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks C
N-CHK 1 N
Fri 7th Dec Manchester Metros B H: Manchester Metros B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Altricham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears D
Challenge
Sat 15th Dec Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Manchester Metros C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros C
Challenge
Sun 16th Dec Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Manchester Metros C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros C
N-CHK 1 N
Sun 27th Jan Nottingham Mavericks C H: Nottingham Mavericks C
A: Manchester Metros B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 18:00
Manchester Metros B
CHK 1 N
Sun 27th Jan Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Manchester Metros
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 20:15
Manchester Metros
N-CHK 1 N
Fri 1st Feb Manchester Metros B H: Manchester Metros B
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Leeds Gryphons B
Challenge
Fri 8th Feb Manchester Metros C H: Manchester Metros C
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Altrincham Ice Rink (Trafford)
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears E
N-CHK 1 N
Sun 10th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Manchester Metros B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Manchester Metros B
N-CHK 1 N
Sat 16th Feb Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Manchester Metros B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros B
CHK 1 N
Fri 22nd Feb Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Altricham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Edinburgh Eagles
CHK 1 N
Sun 24th Feb Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Manchester Metros
CHK 1 N
Fri 1st Mar Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Altricham Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears
Competition Home Away

Tables

CHK 1 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Edinburgh Eagles Eagles 2 2 0 0 4
St Andrews Typhoons Typhoons 1 1 0 0 2
Sheffield Bears Bears 1 1 0 0 2
Manchester Metros Metros 1 0 0 1 0
Nottingham Mavericks Mavericks 3 0 0 3 0

N-CHK 1 North

Team GP W D L Pts
Northumbria Kings B Kings B 1 1 0 0 2
Sheffield Bears D Bears D 0 0 0 0 0
Leeds Gryphons B Gryphons B 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester Metros B Metros B 0 0 0 0 0
Nottingham Mavericks C Mavericks C 1 0 0 1 0